HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Lotto Results
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Powerball

Drawings

Wednesday and Saturday at 10:59 PM Eastern Time (9:59 PM Central Time, 7:59 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 69
1 Powerball number from 1 to 26


Play

$2
Power Play Option: $1


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + 1Jackpot292,201,338.00

5 + 0$1 Million11,688,053.52

4 + 1$50,000913,129.18

4 + 0$10036,525.17

3 + 1$10014,494.11

3 + 0$7579.76

2 + 1$7701.33

1 + 1$491.98

0 + 1$438.32

Overall Odds: 1 in 24.87
For states except California.

POWER PLAY
Power Play prize is X times the regular prize except the jackpot winning and matching 5 of 5 numbers prize will automatically become $2 million cash. The 10X multiplier is available on jackpots up to $150 million. California does not have the Power Play option.

Match2X3X4X5X10X
5 + 0$2M$2M$2M$2M$2M

4 + 1$100K$150K$200K$250K$500K

4 + 0$200$300$400$500$1,000

3 + 1$200$300$400$500$1,000

3 + 0$14$21$28$35$70

2 + 1$14$21$28$35$70

1 + 1$8$12$16$20$40

0 + 1$8$12$16$20$40

Odds1:1.81:3.31:14.31:21.51:43


JACKPOT
The starting jackpot is $40 million. The jackpot annuity payout is in 29 years (30 payments).


Disclaimer

Information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only. There are no warranties, guarantees, or representations of any kind as to the content, accuracy, or completeness of the information.


Trademarks and logos are the properties of their respective owners.