HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
New Jersey (NJ) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick-6 Xtra

Monday, April 22, 2019
131922404349
Xtra: 5
 





Thursday, April 18, 2019
121420314448
Xtra: 4
 


Monday, April 15, 2019
111421374145
Xtra: 2
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019
81022314348
Xtra: 3
 


Monday, April 8, 2019
242533404247
Xtra: 5
 





Thursday, April 4, 2019
61428354448
Xtra: 2
 


Monday, April 1, 2019
2730374446
Xtra: 3
 


Thursday, March 28, 2019
91031354349
Xtra: 2
 


Monday, March 25, 2019
21832343740
Xtra: 3
 


Thursday, March 21, 2019
232526324245
Xtra: 3