HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
New Jersey (NJ) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick-4 Evening

Monday, April 22, 2019
4656
Fireball: 1
 





Sunday, April 21, 2019
1150
Fireball: 5
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019
8652
Fireball: 1
 


Friday, April 19, 2019
4535
Fireball: 6
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019
5514
Fireball: 2
 





Wednesday, April 17, 2019
2069
Fireball: 8
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
0841
Fireball: 6
 


Monday, April 15, 2019
9952
Fireball: 6
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019
1387
Fireball: 4
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019
0681
Fireball: 6