HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
New Jersey (NJ) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick-3 Midday

Monday, April 22, 2019
330
Fireball: 4
 





Sunday, April 21, 2019
128
Fireball: 3
 


Saturday, April 20, 2019
379
Fireball: 0
 


Friday, April 19, 2019
369
Fireball: 2
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019
718
Fireball: 6
 





Wednesday, April 17, 2019
180
Fireball: 7
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
196
Fireball: 3
 


Monday, April 15, 2019
036
Fireball: 4
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019
097
Fireball: 3
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019
942
Fireball: 2