HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Wisconsin (WI) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick 4

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
6279
 





Monday, February 18, 2019
5037
 


Sunday, February 17, 2019
7776
 


Saturday, February 16, 2019
5062
 


Friday, February 15, 2019
7127
 





Thursday, February 14, 2019
1043
 


Wednesday, February 13, 2019
3896
 


Tuesday, February 12, 2019
6626
 


Monday, February 11, 2019
8993
 


Sunday, February 10, 2019
1351