HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Nebraska (NE) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick 3

Sunday, December 16, 2018
006
 





Saturday, December 15, 2018
173
 


Friday, December 14, 2018
848
 


Thursday, December 13, 2018
329
 


Wednesday, December 12, 2018
099
 





Tuesday, December 11, 2018
335
 


Monday, December 10, 2018
836
 


Sunday, December 9, 2018
143
 


Saturday, December 8, 2018
385
 


Friday, December 7, 2018
787