HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Texas (TX) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick 3 Night

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
956
Sum It Up! = 20
 





Monday, January 14, 2019
619
Sum It Up! = 16
 


Saturday, January 12, 2019
853
Sum It Up! = 16
 


Friday, January 11, 2019
814
Sum It Up! = 13
 


Thursday, January 10, 2019
990
Sum It Up! = 18
 





Wednesday, January 9, 2019
708
Sum It Up! = 15
 


Tuesday, January 8, 2019
963
Sum It Up! = 18
 


Monday, January 7, 2019
706
Sum It Up! = 13
 


Saturday, January 5, 2019
444
Sum It Up! = 12
 


Friday, January 4, 2019
411
Sum It Up! = 6