HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Texas (TX) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Pick 3 Evening

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
170
Sum It Up! = 8
 





Monday, January 14, 2019
290
Sum It Up! = 11
 


Saturday, January 12, 2019
677
Sum It Up! = 20
 


Friday, January 11, 2019
902
Sum It Up! = 11
 


Thursday, January 10, 2019
097
Sum It Up! = 16
 





Wednesday, January 9, 2019
835
Sum It Up! = 16
 


Tuesday, January 8, 2019
334
Sum It Up! = 10
 


Monday, January 7, 2019
570
Sum It Up! = 12
 


Saturday, January 5, 2019
257
Sum It Up! = 14
 


Friday, January 4, 2019
625
Sum It Up! = 13