HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Lotto Results
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Mega Millions

Drawings

Tuesday and Friday at 11:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 PM Central Time, 8:00 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 75
1 Mega Ball number from 1 to 15


Play

$1
Megaplier Option: $1


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + 1Jackpot258,890,850

5 + 0$1 Million18,492,204

4 + 1$5,000739,688

4 + 0$50052,835

3 + 1$5010,720

3 + 0$5766

2 + 1$5473

1 + 1$256

0 + 1$121

Overall Odds: 1 in 14.7
For states except California.

MEGAPLIER
The Megaplier prize is X times the regular prize for all prize levels except the jackpot. California does not have the Megaplier option.

Match2X3X4X5X
5 + 0$2M$3M$4M$5M

4 + 1$10,000$15,000$20,000$25,000

4 + 0$1,000$1,500$2,000$2,500

3 + 1$100$150$200$250

3 + 0$10$15$20$25

2 + 1$10$15$20$25

1 + 1$4$6$8$10

0 + 1$2$3$4$5

Odds1:7.51:3.751:51:2.5


JACKPOT
The starting jackpot is $15 million. The jackpot annuity payout is in 30 annual payments.


Disclaimer

Information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only. There are no warranties, guarantees, or representations of any kind as to the content, accuracy, or completeness of the information.


Trademarks and logos are the properties of their respective owners.