HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Missouri (MO) Lotto Results
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Lucky for Life

Locations

Arkansas, Colorado, Connecticut, Delaware, District of Columbia, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Kentucky, Maine, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire, North Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Rhode Island, South Carolina, South Dakota, Vermont and Wyoming


Drawings

Monday and Thursday at 10:35 PM Eastern Time (9:35 PM Central Time, 7:35 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 48
1 Lucky Ball (LB) number from 1 to 18


Play

$2


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + LB$1,000 A Day *30,821,472

5$25,000 A Year *1,813,028

4 + LB$5,000143,356

4$2008,433

3 + LB$1503,413

3$20201

2 + LB$25250

2$315

1 + LB$650

0 + LB$432

Overall Odds: 1 in 7.8

LB = Lucky Ball

* Matching 5 numbers plus Lucky Ball prize is $1,000 a day for life. Matching 5 numbers prize is $25,000 a year for life. Prize amounts will vary depending on number of winners.


Disclaimer

Information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only. There are no warranties, guarantees, or representations of any kind as to the content, accuracy, or completeness of the information.


Trademarks and logos are the properties of their respective owners.