HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Connecticut (CT) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Lucky Links Day

Saturday, April 20, 2019
1241315181922
 





Friday, April 19, 2019
246713151819
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019
136712141618
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019
257813141819
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
1241011121321
 





Monday, April 15, 2019
6791014171921
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019
3451415171921
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019
26111213141519
 


Friday, April 12, 2019
134610111222
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019
25689111317