HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Illinois (IL) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Lucky Day Lotto Evening

Sunday, February 17, 2019
49294042
 





Saturday, February 16, 2019
1314202744
 


Friday, February 15, 2019
34111934
 


Thursday, February 14, 2019
110152338
 


Wednesday, February 13, 2019
12182144
 





Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1720232633
 


Monday, February 11, 2019
1927394045
 


Sunday, February 10, 2019
1017233445
 


Saturday, February 9, 2019
1424272829
 


Friday, February 8, 2019
23183042