HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Idaho (ID) Lotto Results
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Lotto America

Locations

Delaware, Idaho, Iowa, Kansas, Maine, Minnesota, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Tennessee and West Virginia


Drawings

Wednesday and Saturday after 11:00 PM Eastern Time (10:00 PM Central Time, 8:00 PM Pacific Time)


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 52
1 Star Ball number from 1 to 10


Play

$1
All Star Bonus Option: $1


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + SBJackpot25,989,600.00

5$20,0002,887,733.33

4 + SB$1,000110,594.04

4$10012,288.23

3 + SB$202,404.22

3$5267.14

2 + SB$5160.28

1 + SB$229.14

SB$216.94

Overall Odds: 1 in 9.63
SB = Star Ball

ALL STAR BONUS
All Star Bonus prize is X times the regular prize except for the jackpot winning.

Match2X3X4X5X
5$20K$30K$40K$50K

4 + SB$2,000$3,000$4,000$5,000

4$200$300$400$500

3 + SB$40$60$80$100

3$10$15$20$25

2 + SB$10$15$20$25

1 + SB$4$6$8$10

SB$4$6$8$10

Odds1:2.131:3.21:81:10.67


JACKPOT
The starting jackpot is $2 million. The jackpot annuity payout is in 29 years (30 payments).


Disclaimer

Information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only. There are no warranties, guarantees, or representations of any kind as to the content, accuracy, or completeness of the information.


Trademarks and logos are the properties of their respective owners.