HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Puerto Rico (PR) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Loto Plus

Friday, January 11, 2019
25711263
Multiplicador: 4
 





Wednesday, January 9, 2019
6111419235
Multiplicador: 5
 


Friday, January 4, 2019
121416293514
Multiplicador: 3
 


Wednesday, January 2, 2019
13161933379
Multiplicador: 2
 


Friday, December 28, 2018
471922251
Multiplicador: 5
 





Wednesday, December 26, 2018
13192130369
Multiplicador: 4
 


Friday, December 21, 2018
26726327
Multiplicador: 3
 


Wednesday, December 19, 2018
51012233513
Multiplicador: 4
 


Friday, December 14, 2018
21222283211
Multiplicador: 5
 


Wednesday, December 12, 2018
152225333
Multiplicador: 2