HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
California (CA) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Daily Derby

Monday, December 10, 2018
1st 11  2nd 4  3rd 3  
Race Time: 1:45.89
 





Sunday, December 9, 2018
1st 5  2nd 7  3rd 3  
Race Time: 1:43.67
 


Saturday, December 8, 2018
1st 6  2nd 3  3rd 12  
Race Time: 1:47.84
 


Friday, December 7, 2018
1st 11  2nd 2  3rd 6  
Race Time: 1:47.00
 


Thursday, December 6, 2018
1st 7  2nd 8  3rd 11  
Race Time: 1:46.27
 





Wednesday, December 5, 2018
1st 4  2nd 1  3rd 5  
Race Time: 1:40.79
 


Tuesday, December 4, 2018
1st 11  2nd 3  3rd 10  
Race Time: 1:44.38
 


Monday, December 3, 2018
1st 7  2nd 4  3rd 8  
Race Time: 1:42.18
 


Sunday, December 2, 2018
1st 4  2nd 2  3rd 6  
Race Time: 1:45.38
 


Saturday, December 1, 2018
1st 3  2nd 9  3rd 1  
Race Time: 1:44.79