HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
California (CA) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Daily Derby

Tuesday, February 19, 2019
1st 11  2nd 8  3rd 7  
Race Time: 1:47.11
 





Monday, February 18, 2019
1st 8  2nd 4  3rd 5  
Race Time: 1:45.51
 


Sunday, February 17, 2019
1st 5  2nd 6  3rd 3  
Race Time: 1:44.72
 


Saturday, February 16, 2019
1st 6  2nd 8  3rd 9  
Race Time: 1:41.88
 


Friday, February 15, 2019
1st 6  2nd 5  3rd 7  
Race Time: 1:47.94
 





Thursday, February 14, 2019
1st 9  2nd 6  3rd 2  
Race Time: 1:43.41
 


Wednesday, February 13, 2019
1st 1  2nd 10  3rd 8  
Race Time: 1:47.05
 


Tuesday, February 12, 2019
1st 7  2nd 9  3rd 10  
Race Time: 1:47.03
 


Monday, February 11, 2019
1st 9  2nd 12  3rd 2  
Race Time: 1:43.89
 


Sunday, February 10, 2019
1st 7  2nd 12  3rd 1  
Race Time: 1:42.48