HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Texas (TX) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Daily 4 Evening

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
3109
Sum It Up! = 13
 





Monday, January 14, 2019
7416
Sum It Up! = 18
 


Saturday, January 12, 2019
6860
Sum It Up! = 20
 


Friday, January 11, 2019
7034
Sum It Up! = 14
 


Thursday, January 10, 2019
0731
Sum It Up! = 11
 





Wednesday, January 9, 2019
9767
Sum It Up! = 29
 


Tuesday, January 8, 2019
4535
Sum It Up! = 17
 


Monday, January 7, 2019
9701
Sum It Up! = 17
 


Saturday, January 5, 2019
0190
Sum It Up! = 10
 


Friday, January 4, 2019
5543
Sum It Up! = 17