HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Texas (TX) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Daily 4 Day

Tuesday, January 15, 2019
6005
Sum It Up! = 11
 





Monday, January 14, 2019
0838
Sum It Up! = 19
 


Saturday, January 12, 2019
0575
Sum It Up! = 17
 


Friday, January 11, 2019
4734
Sum It Up! = 18
 


Thursday, January 10, 2019
3807
Sum It Up! = 18
 





Wednesday, January 9, 2019
8912
Sum It Up! = 20
 


Tuesday, January 8, 2019
5704
Sum It Up! = 16
 


Monday, January 7, 2019
9815
Sum It Up! = 23
 


Saturday, January 5, 2019
0448
Sum It Up! = 16
 


Friday, January 4, 2019
1508
Sum It Up! = 14