HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
California (CA) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Daily 3 Midday

Saturday, April 20, 2019
486
 





Friday, April 19, 2019
697
 


Thursday, April 18, 2019
866
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019
835
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
672
 





Monday, April 15, 2019
773
 


Sunday, April 14, 2019
954
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019
136
 


Friday, April 12, 2019
422
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019
432