HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Virginia (VA) Lotto Results
HOME : HOW TO PLAY
Cash4Life

Locations

Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Tennessee and Virginia


Drawings

Monday and Thursday at 9:00 PM Eastern Time (8:00 PM Central Time, 6:00 PM Pacific Time).


Pick

5 numbers from 1 to 60
1 Cash Ball (CB) from 1 to 4


Play

$2


Payouts and Odds

MatchPrizeOdds 1 in
5 + CB$1,000 A Day *21,846,048

5$1,000 A Week *7,282,016

4 + CB$2,50079,440

4$50026,480

3 + CB$1001,471

3$25490

2 + CB$1083

2$428

1 + CB$213

Overall Odds: 1 in 8

CB = Cash Ball

* Prize for matching 5 numbers plus Cash Ball number is $1,000 a day for life. Prize for matching 5 numbers is $1,000 a week for life.

^ Started 5/15/2017, NJ has a $1 doubler option that doubles the prize payout for non-jackpot prizes except for matching 5 numbers plus Cash Ball or 5 numbers.


Disclaimer

Information contained herein is provided for informational purposes only. There are no warranties, guarantees, or representations of any kind as to the content, accuracy, or completeness of the information.


Trademarks and logos are the properties of their respective owners.