HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Wisconsin (WI) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
Badger 5

Friday, April 19, 2019
1271722
 





Thursday, April 18, 2019
14122324
 


Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12102023
 


Tuesday, April 16, 2019
35102829
 


Monday, April 15, 2019
1012181928
 





Sunday, April 14, 2019
214212528
 


Saturday, April 13, 2019
48121516
 


Friday, April 12, 2019
1316192527
 


Thursday, April 11, 2019
1371226
 


Wednesday, April 10, 2019
912152427