HOME   |  APPS  |  CONTACT  
Wisconsin (WI) Lotto Results
HOME : LAST 10 DRAWINGS
5 Card Cash (Retired)

Saturday, April 6, 2019

6S  JS  5D  AH  5C
 
Final Drawingfinal Drawing





Friday, April 5, 2019

6C  5D  4D  7C  5C
 


Thursday, April 4, 2019

3C  2H  JS  2C  9S
 


Wednesday, April 3, 2019

8H  7H  3D  4D  5H
 


Tuesday, April 2, 2019

10D  5D  2H  2S  7H
 





Monday, April 1, 2019

JC  JH  KH  5H  3H
 


Sunday, March 31, 2019

QC  AD  KS  5D  10S
 


Saturday, March 30, 2019

8H  AH  10S  6H  KD
 


Friday, March 29, 2019

KD  5S  JC  KC  8D
 


Thursday, March 28, 2019

6D  AD  9D  AH  4H